Relationalism

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Goals

If you like what you read, please tell your friends.

If you don’t like what your read, tell me — but tell me why.

There are many reasons for posting this incomplete work on the Internet rather than keeping it with me:

First, I would like to benefit from the wisdom of the many, so I will welcome any suggestion for improvements.

Second, I believe that many readers will benefit from reading these posts even in their unfinished form.

Third, I need all the help you can give me…

August 15, 2012

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

